Blue Sky Thinking….

  
Somewhere in Essex. I’ll give you a clue where it is. It has the longest pleasure pier in the world. It has a railway running along it, but today, it wasn’t working.

Just fancied getting out of London to enjoy what was a cracking day in this part of the world. Hazy blue skies, sunshine and temperatures approaching 70 Fahrenheit. Not bad for the end of March! 

As you might gather by now, I love the sea (in this case, the River Thames), the beach, the sights and sounds. Just nice. Especially with my favourite tunes on my phone and me completely lost in my own little world. 

Tired now, but happy with the day.

Peace and love

Allen Brooks

Author: allenbrooks44

44 year old adult living with Autism...

Leave a Reply

