Creeping Tiredness….

Not sure what’s going on with me today. Bit of anxiety, bit of forgetfulness (must be my age), bit of deafness, pardon, what was I saying again? Oh yes, and tiredness.

Managed to get through the morning at the cafe without too many problems. We did a nice amount of business without being too busy. My colleague was back today, and she helped me through the morning. 

Then, just overwhelming tiredness as I left. I’m falling to bits! Just want to go back to bed and have a quick doze when I get home. I hope it’s not senility setting in at the tender age of 44. 

I hope I remember what I’m supposed to be doing tomorrow, otherwise we will all be in trouble. Help! 

Allen whatever my name is…

Author: allenbrooks44

44 year old adult living with Autism...

Leave a Reply

