My Well Being Tool Kit….

What’s in my well being tool kit?

  • Cricket, watching and umpiring 
  • Friends
  • Family 
  • Pub
  • Music Bingo
  • Volunteering
  • Doing presentations
  • Good weather

Any of these things help keep me well. Sometimes I don’t feel so good and these things do not enter into the equation. When I’m at my worst, I stay in and do not partake of any kind of meaningful activity.

When I’m at my best, I relax and enjoy all the joy and fun all these things bring. This is me at the moment. Good times…. 😀😀❤️❤️

Allen Brooks xx

Author: allenbrooks44

44 year old adult living with Autism...

Leave a Reply

