Restful Sleep….

My sleep patterns can vary from week to week, sometimes from day to day. I can go from reasonable sleep and feeling ok during the day, to poor sleep and feeling rather grumpy and irritable (some who know me say that’s me all the time!).

The last two days have seen some decent sleep and to me feeling ok as well. I think getting up reasonably early and not sleeping in to a late hour certainly helps with the well being. I’m always grateful to have a decent sleep, especially if I have things to do the following day.

Along with my well being being of a good order, I’ll take the decent sleep whenever I can. Never be complacent and think that I will go a long way into the year without any slippage back into the bad times. Have to be mindful at all times.

Allen Brooks xx

Author: allenbrooks44

44 year old adult living with Autism...

Leave a Reply

