You spin me right round….feeling dreadful today!

https://youtu.be/PGNiXGX2nLU
Song is You Spin Me Right Round by Dead or Alive.

Morning folks. Feeling utterly ghastly this morning. Early start as I was running the weekly peer support group. I went out last night for a while, didn’t drink, and got back just after 10 pm. Slept adequately. 

Woke up and that’s where the problems started today. Want to be sick, head spinning round. Made a cup of tea but in walking to the kitchen, I nearly made a beeline for the toilet to be sick. Uggggghhhhhh. Very unpleasant, but annoyed to be missing out on the group, and if I’m still like this later, the music bingo. 

I’m back in bed, going to try to sleep this off and see how I am later. No mental health issues, this is purely physical symptoms I’m dealing with here. Can’t put any reasoning behind this, it is what it is. I’ve got people to deputise today, as I wouldn’t be able to fulfil my duties this morning.

Oh well….back to sleep

Allen Brooks xx

Author: allenbrooks44

44 year old adult living with Autism...

Leave a Reply

