Views from the new sofa…

Away from politics, I had my new sofa delivered today by two great guys that the landlady of the pub recommended. They picked me up from my friend’s, drove me back home and delivered the sofa without any problem at all. As I say, two super blokes and we had a good chat, especially about the election. 

I’ve had little sleep, but I had a great night at the music bingo last night. I didn’t win. My friend did, but I wasn’t too bothered. It was such a brilliant evening. We stayed late to watch the first election results coming through and I decided to witness the whole saga unfold on TV, while my friend went to bed.

Great company, great times and such a contrast to the tiredness and listlessness that I encountered last week. I’m quite chipper and in good form. The world is good again. But I do need sleep! Ha ha. 

zzzzzzzzz

Allen Brooks xx

Author: allenbrooks44

44 year old adult living with Autism...

Leave a Reply

