Weight loss…

  
Recently, as a result of my moods, I haven’t been eating that well. After stepping out of the bath today, I decided to weigh myself. And I’ve lost a few pounds. I suppose that’s not the worst thing in the world. I’ve only wasted away from a block of flats to another block of flats.

When the mood is poor, my appetite does go for a burton. I don’t eat as regularly or as often as I should. The consequence of that was shown this morning. But I’ll take it, I may start to feel a little easier with less weight to lug around. 

Something good out of something bad….

Allen Brooks xx

Author: allenbrooks44

44 year old adult living with Autism...

Leave a Reply

